Cornerstone Management and Staff Team Directory

Booth Street Administrative Office

Sue Garvey, Executive Director
613-254-6584 ext. 501
Sue.Garvey@cornerstonewomen.ca

Barbara Dransch, Manager Finance and Administration
613-254-6584 ext. 508
Barbara.Dransch@cornerstonewomen.ca

Julianna Foster, Administrator
613-254-6584 ext. 502
Julianna.Foster@cornerstonewomen.ca

Connie Franklin, Resource Development Manager
613-254-6584 ext. 503
Connie.Franklin@cornerstonewomen.ca

Janet McCullough, Manager of Human Resources
613-254-6584 ext. 506
Janet.McCullough@cornerstonewomen.ca


314 Booth Street

Laura Crockatt, Senior Manager
613-254-6584 ext. 510
Laura.Crockatt@cornerstonewomen.ca

Josephine Basudde, Evening Manager
613-254-6584 ext. 507
Josephine.Basudde@cornerstonewomen.ca

Peter Crawley, Building Manager
613-254-6584 ext. 505
Peter.Crawley@cornerstonewomen.ca


Women's Shelter

Catherine Pope, Shelter Manager
613-237-4669 ext. 310
Catherine.Pope@cornerstonewomen.ca

Joan Helferty Evening Manager
613-237-4669 ext. 309
Joan.Helferty@cornerstonewomen.ca


McPhail House

Melanie Somers, McPhail Coordinator and Outreach
Tel 613-254-6584
Fax 613-234-6213
Melanie.Somers@cornerstonewomen.ca


515 MacLaren

Nicola Dunn, Supportive Housing Manager
613-233-2243 ext. 401
Nicola.Dunn@cornerstonewomen.ca


Agency Wide Services

Linda Posthuma, Chaplain
613-254-6584 ext. 519
Linda.Posthuma@cornerstonewomen.ca

Arwen McKechnie, Volunteer Coordinator
613-254-6584 ext. 504
Arwen.McKechnie@cornerstonewomen.ca



↑ top